PDA

View Full Version : Elecitricty

Kelli
02-17-2004, 04:29 PM
Has anyone played with this yet? I have often thought about this, a charge sent through a dildo into my pussy, something on my nipples. I'm thinking this is expensive, but have heard something about using a 9V battery? I am kinda new with this, so any and all advice, thoughts, etc. Pictures of items or whatever would be greatly appreciated!

Mobius
02-17-2004, 05:22 PM
Pictures of what is invold.

Usualy a Tensunit and a conductive dildo or clips for the libia or breast.

Ihave read that one has to be carefull not to cunduct the juice across the heart or you could defibulate your self. SO you do not put power on both nibs at the same time.

Gallardo
02-17-2004, 05:34 PM
check out www.wiredpussy.com ... great stuff^^

Spitman
02-17-2004, 05:37 PM
Yes, there are people who play with electricity, and there are websites that supply equipment. They also supply a lot of safety advice.

It may sound like a wonderful fantasy, but this is a very serious and dangerous game to play. If you are at all susceptible, a small electric shock can stop your heart, and you can die. Passing an electrical current between your nipples and your pussy could do this. Also passing a current between your nipples.

The local application of electrodes, passing electrical current through a part of your body like your vagina, can cause nerve damage. You need those nerves to be working for pleasurable sensations. Strong electric currents can destroy their sensitivity.

Very small currents can be stimulating. So can a vibrating dildo, but i've never heard anyone say that they were damaged by a vibrator.

By all means close your eyes and dream of some fantastic sensation, but don't mess with electricity. Especially don't risk damaging the parts of you that you, and we enjoy the most!

krista
02-17-2004, 06:16 PM
Yes another great fantasy..but it does seem very dangerous!

Kelli
02-17-2004, 07:26 PM