PDA

View Full Version : Who Likes Fitness Training With BDSM Touch?

Miss Jessica
04-05-2006, 04:32 AM
Hi folks,

my Subbie was very fat and so he trained hard (Jogging, Swimming) to loss pounds. But he was also a little bit lazy, so he wasn't very successful. As i am a fully-fledged trainer (for 6 years) i tried to help him. Somewhere down the road we tried to connect our training activities with our BDSM affinity. And we found out that we both liked it. Now we have an almost fully-equipped trainig room in our cellar and have a lot of fun.
Are there any people in the forum who also like such games? Or have we invented a new variant of BDSM? ;)

with best regards
Jessica :wave:

fantazmaster
04-05-2006, 09:48 AM
Hello Jessica,
I would say you two have discovered this fitness/bdsm link rather than having
invented it.Over the years I have run across numerous references to this
fitness/bdsm combination.A few examples :
In the classic work "Demands",a list of demands a Male Dom issues to his Female Sub.In several instances the Dom sets forth fitness and weight requirements,i.e."You will exercise regularly to meet the strength and endurance requirements.","The initial requirements are 10 pushups (from toes), 30 situps, 3 chinups, and 30 minutes for a two mile
run.You will control your weight and measurements and clothing sizes to meet my requirements. You will control your weight and measurements and clothing sizes to meet my requirements.You will neither gain nor lose more than five pounds or more than one inch at bust, waist, hips, or thighs, or one shoe size."
"Demands "was written in 1989 and circulated among various lifestyle belletin boards before what we know as the World Wide Web emerged in the early to mid 1990s.

"The Health Club" by Rollin Hand (October 200) here on bdsmlibrary is another such example of this theme.A theme whereby missed workouts are dealt with in a direct,painful manner.