PDA

View Full Version : help???

fallenstar
09-24-2007, 05:28 AM
ok here goes. i'm very new to the scene,both online and r/l. however i have a wonderful master although we've only gotten together recently. i haven't seen master in over a week. the last time i saw him i was told to mastrubate daily. i did for a few days,then i stopped. i kept getting frustrated. see i'm also on restriction, he's not going to touch me until i deserve/earn it. now the time i'm going to see him is coming up soon, either tomorrow or friday-- and i'm nervous as hell because i've deliberately disobeyed him :( . at first i knew i did it b/c i wanted to see his reaction, now i'm just nervous as anything b/c i believe he'll be mad when he finds out. now here's where i need advice-- do you think he would be less angry if i told him myself i've disobeyed him or wait until he asks-- what would you do if it was Your submissive/slave that decided to push you or test their boundaries with you?

Wordsmith
09-24-2007, 05:40 AM
One thing to bear in mind is that all Masters/Mistresses are different, we react differently depending on our personalities, just like every other human being on the planet. Personally, I would want my sub to confess to me that she had disobeyed my order. I shouldn't have to ask if she did what I told her, It is assumed that she followed my order...If she disobeyed me and I found out some way other than her telling me directly I would be disappointed and hurt. Disappointed that she did not follow my instructions, and hurt that she did not trust me or respect me enough to confess her transgression.

As I said this is just my opinion...every Dom/me will have their own take on the situation, but I'm going to advise that you tell your Master, don't make it the first thing that is said...get the hello's out of the way first :) but tell him. Good luck.

fallenstar
09-24-2007, 05:43 AM