PDA

View Full Version : Just keeping a promise

TomStraye
10-26-2007, 11:48 AM
Bad news? I suck as self-introductions. Worse, I broke my specs so the entire world is a blur right now and, if there is one think I suck worse at than blowing my own trumpet, it’s touch typing.

Good news? I’m still breathing! Breathing is good!

As for the rest, my birth-certificate and passport tell me I am a 56 year-old writer by profession. My clients tell me I am a genius. My friends are far too polite to say much at all and …

I am a man who enslaves real women for real in the real world and have done since my first gave herself to me when I was 17. That marked me for life. she and I are still friends and … and the rest of that is between me and her.

I currently own two — my beloved alpha who is only the second slave I have ever fallen in love with, person-to-person, and her maid, puddle (that being how deep she is).

I live and work in London, England. They live and take care of each other for me in Spokane, Washington, USA — courtesy of UK Immigration who so far refuse to allow them home. In other words, they are not on-line slaves. My alpha and I lived together for years before her visa was expired.

But I am working on changing an un-expiring it.

Why am I here? In the keeping of a promise, is the short answer.

I am old-fashioned and therefore what passes between me and those who come to me, stays between me and mine. However, I gather she used the name Emma (something?) and I promised to sign up with her. It has just taken me a while.

Plus, deeply non-dominant as it may sound ... in my experience, if a woman truly wants you, guys, just surrender. If she nags the extent that I have been nagged … maybe she’s right and the nag is just her way of caring.

Either way, once I have acquired new specs so I can read again, if you are all as friendly as I’m told, with your permission, I will bring my U.S. family in to ease their exile, if only to save phone bills.