PDA

View Full Version : Chastity question for Dommes

legion2500
11-08-2007, 02:22 PM
Hello everyone,

I’m not sure this is the right place to post this, but I suppose it can’t hurt to ask, I am new to BDSM and the lifestyle in general and was hoping you Mistresses in this thread could help me.

I have started chatting to a Domme online and like me she is new and inexperienced, we are both starting out in what we hope will be something new and exciting. Last night we were talking about shared interests/kinks and while we had many there is one in particular that we would both like to experiment with, but are unsure about where and how to start.

We are both very keen to try chastity, it’s always been a fantasy of mine to be kept chaste by a beautiful young Domme and she is keen to practice chastity on me.

We have both done some research online and have come across many references and suggestions some helpful and some not, but so far no real ideas on where to begin, so we were wondering;

Do any of the Mistresses here practice chastity with their subs? If so, would they be willing to pass on some of their wisdom and experience and share with us some of the things they do with their subs regarding chastity?

Our main questions are about getting started, orgasm control/denial, keyholding, punnishments/rewards etc

I know we are probably asking a lot, but we would be extremely grateful for any ideas or suggestions you might have for us.

Thanking you all in advance and looking forward to hearing from all you Mistresses and Goddesses out there.

Sub Legion & Mistress Stacey

Ruby
11-08-2007, 09:50 PM
Mistress Stacey and Sub Legion,

Great questions.

First up: define what chastity means to the both of you.
Ask yourselves some questions.

When, if ever, do you want it broken?

Under what circumstances will Legion be allowed to climax?

Will there be consequences a climax occurs without permission?

Legion can you be honest with this about to your Mistress?