PDA

View Full Version : Anticipation

good_girl
12-13-2007, 10:38 AM
This is my first attempt at a story, I would love some feedback on it.

Anticipation

The e-mail she has been waiting for finally arrives, her heart races at the thought of what it will say, with one click of the mouse she will know, her hand can't move fast enough to open it. As she reads, the anticipation grows; in it, she is told that three days will pass before he will come to her again, in those three days there will be no contact between them, she is to focus on how she will serve him when he arrives. He reminds her that her sex belongs to him and he wants it fresh, cared for but unused when he arrives. She is to be wearing a white bra with something sheer enough that the bra is visible, a short black skirt with black stockings and a garter, no underwear as her pussy is to be accessible to him, and heals, comfort is not to be an issue, she is to wear them to please him, and of course, as always she is to be wearing his collar. When he arrives she is to be standing in the center of the room, legs apart, hands behind her, back to the door, waiting, she is not to turn until instructed to, she is not to speak unless spoken to. He tells her that they will be taking a drive and promises her a day filled with excitement and new experiences.
Immediately she begins to imagine the feelings that she will experience, she wants more than anything to know that he is pleased with her, she knows that careless mistakes will not be tolerated, she has to get this exactly right for him. Many times before she has struggled and failed to please the men in her life, those men did not give her what she needed to succeed, she feels a great relief now knowing exactly what is expected of her, knowing that when she follows these instructions, she will be rewarded with the knowledge that he is pleased with her.