PDA

View Full Version : caution is needed but when

just4you11
01-07-2008, 05:40 PM
I have heard that with golden showers you can partake too much.

i am a newbie sub looking to understand how much is too much when it comes to drinking my Domme's pee, and for that matter my pee.

i think i am ready to partake but not sure if there is a rule of thumb as to how much you should take/drink in 24 hours.
:bondage:

cadence
01-07-2008, 08:20 PM
I drank my own urine for three days straight, and I am still alive and healthy. I could have gone a few more days, but I didn't really enjoy it all that much.

The only issues I have ever heard of yet are not to drink urine if there is a bacterial infection in the urethra. Or to be cautious when someone is ill and taking medications, or taking vitamin suppliments.
I don't know the implications of what happens if you do, it is best to ask a doctor, or maybe someone else here has more information.
I am unsure though about drinking someone else's urine, I would think it is safe.

I do know that there are high salt and mineral contents in urine, and the best way to combat that is by drinking water after the fact.

You can also filter your urine just like you filter your household water, to get rid of the taste and smell.
I've never tried it, it seems like a lot of work that way.

That's all I have
Hopefully someone will have some more information or experience to offer

Flaming_Redhead
01-07-2008, 09:51 PM