PDA

View Full Version : fetish night costume

silvercuffs20
04-14-2004, 07:11 AM
Hey A/all,

It's my birthday on the 29th and I'm hitting the town. As tradition all of my friends will be dressing up according to the theme which this year is fantasy.

The problem is last year it was fetish and i went as a Dominiatrix, Christmas morning i was a maid (we went to the beach for the xmas swim, an event in our local area) New year i was cruella de-vil, year before i was a nurse. Halloween Rocky Horror. I have also been a police-woman one night when i was a kiss-o-gram and I've also been a schoolgirl and for a friends birthday i went as a blow up doll.

I've now run out of ideas. The main draw back is that we are going out in our town not to a fetish club so our costumes are quite limited and i am known for always wearing PVC even on a casual night out.

I'd like to wear a strap-on but my costume whould have to be really clever to get away with it, but other than that i have no idea. I do have a partner (male) so it would be possible to do a joint outfit eg mistress and slave but as stated it was done last year.

The only thing i haven't been is a slave, (ironic if you see my profile) because I'm a very dominant person in my public life, i think these contrasting images would look odd. It's also my birthday i want people to worship me for once :D

Please help, it's my birthday (21st) and i have a reputation to live up to.

Silver 'looking forward to my birthday spanks' cuffs

Wontworry
04-14-2004, 02:02 PM
Some superheroine would seem to be best, especially because you can incorporate the pvc with it. So ... Wonder Woman, Bat Girl, Cat Woman, etc ...

... not quite sure where the strap-on fits in though, unless you tie two biscuits round it and go as 'fucking crackers'.

silvercuffs20
04-18-2004, 11:31 AM
Cat woman it is... Ripping my PVC jeans as i talk. Thankyou

allalone46
04-18-2004, 03:26 PM
Cat woman it is... Ripping my PVC jeans as i talk. Thankyou