PDA

View Full Version : Why I am a worthless piece of shit

slut lorna
03-01-2008, 10:32 AM
I am very new to this submissive realm. Coincidentally, I didn't even know that this was where I would find myself, my greater good so to speak. My Masters (yes 2 of them, friends) found me on a site where I was searching for "love or some new adventures." They knew, I guess. They could tell it in my sweet, unknowing despiration, screaming out for something that I did not yet know or understand. I am committed now. I desire to be the best of both of them. I have wrapped my mind and whorish body around being their total slave with suprising ease. My obsession to please and serve them comes before my need to breath it seems. I understand completely and submit that I need to be broken down and rebuilt in their image. I have been asked to answer, "Why are you a worthless piece of shit? Why do you not deserve my cock, my care or my love?" While empirically I do know the answer, I am having trouble formulating the response. You see, I am a perfectionist and cannot reply with extreme satisfaction and pride that I feel they deserve until I have tapped into more of my inner soul. I have completed other assignments without difficulty, but aside from knowing and believing that I am exactly what they say I am...nothing more and nothing less....I am stuck. I am unsure of how to elaborate. Do I want to come up with a top ten reasons (I do not want to restate or only give opposite views) or do I want to just elaborate on a few really good reasons. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks to my new found friends in advance...
slut in training, lorna

cadence
03-01-2008, 01:21 PM
I understand where you are coming from. It is quite hard to easily answer a question that conveys how you feel.

For me it is difficult to come to terms with something that others may not understand fully or even that I cannot completely understand it as well.