PDA

View Full Version : Slave Training

Barton
04-23-2004, 03:12 PM
Hi all !

I am new here and I am glad to have the oppurtunity to get and share new ideas. My partner and I have been experimenting for a few months(she is a sub). Ropes and bondage are somthing we enjoy and have been using extensivly, verbal fantisies, whipping and spanking are also enjoyed. My question is what are some specific things I can do while training my slave(as well as myself). Any ideas would be appreaciated.

Thanks,
Barton.

Master_chris
04-24-2004, 09:47 AM
For myself, I have had that there is no specific format, to follow. but you must trusted one other, and be open about how each experience when and how you felt about it.

As for myself, I have found it usefully to talk about some which I would like to try, first with my partner and if she wish to try it then great or she might wish to add a twist tot he idea, but doing it out doors or in public.

MrJerseyGuy
04-24-2004, 10:57 AM
We've been experimenting for a little over a year...taking it slowly and trying one new thing at a time. So far everything has been a smashing success. Talking about it first helps though, at least for us. Not only does it let her know what she's in store for, but it starts the anticipation building and I think that makes the actual "event" more powerful for both when it finally happens.

Good luck, keep us posted.

Barton
04-30-2004, 02:33 PM
Well I have discovered that surprise seems to work better for my slave. She is very willful and will try to control herself when I give her advance warning. When I take her by surprise during a scene I get much better results. Input please!!!!
Barton.

Garmonbozia
04-30-2004, 03:06 PM