PDA

View Full Version : Shred of Humility

DominantHacker
04-20-2008, 06:28 AM
This is my first attempt at even thinking of putting something out for people to read. But I felt compelled for some reason. I'm not a writer, so I'm not sure how this will rate. Any comments will be appreciated. Thank you.

================================================== ==

"Shred of Humility"
Author: DominantHacker
All rights reserved Copyright © 2008 by DominantHacker

Story codes: M/f, MF/f, humiliation, bdsm, consensual, serious, slavery

Description: This is totally a fantasy. I don't expect a man or a woman to act like this IRL. Just something I thought to get down on paper since this type of fantasy is such a common one for me (though not usually so much S&M).

A shy, repressed, young woman drawn to a controlling man who enjoys humiliating her. She finds in him that man of her mysterious, dark dreams. Is this romance or just a sordid game?

Chapter 1
{More development?}
Edward sees Anna behind the pharmacist's desk. He tells her to get into his car when she finishes work.

After work, Anna goes to Edward's car after he flashes his lights. The door is locked. He waits until she asks to get into his car.

Anna knocks quietly and waits, but seeing him not moving quietly asks to come in to the car. He unlocks the door. Quickly, she opens the door and climbs inside. Her head down, she whispers "Thank you, sir."

Edward asks "Why are you here?" She looks around nervously, floor, dashboard, seats, her skirt, her shoes. Her answer is a simple, but quiet "because you told me to come."

Edward files her answer away: maybe more submissive than I realized. He looks how she is sitting, legs folded demurely under her, her back in the furthest corner from him, her head down submissively, her hands held in her lap on top of her long, simple skirt. Her decidedly feminine, frilly blouse, buttoned to her neck, did much to try to hide her assets.