PDA

View Full Version : Anal Toys

Kelli
04-29-2004, 02:07 PM
I was reading the butt plug thread, and was wondering what people would recommend trying? I figured the "normal" butt plugs, but what else feels good? I am kinda new to anal stuff, but love to have it stimulated. What toys or household items work well?

Kallie Thomas
04-29-2004, 02:45 PM
I was reading the butt plug thread, and was wondering what people would recommend trying? I figured the "normal" butt plugs, but what else feels good? I am kinda new to anal stuff, but love to have it stimulated. What toys or household items work well?

I'm not very into anal, personally, but I will say this--flared ends. Broader bases. Basically, the asshole has a nasty habit of grabbing things and pulling them right on in. And once they're IN, if there's no flared end to keep it from going fully submerged, you're in a world of trouble. Those stories you hear about toys getting lost and having to be removed? Well, many of them are just that, stories, but like many themes, they're based on fact. So don't stick anything up there that doesn't have a handle or a flared end to facilitate removal.

I have heard that ben wa-type balls (the threaded kind, that can be pulled out with a draw string) are fun and pleasurable, provided you or your partner keep hold of that string.

:)
Kallie

fetish101
04-29-2004, 03:03 PM
have you seen the disgusting pic that was floating around the internet a while ago about a poor, stupid bastard who got a coke can stuck in his anus? All I have to say is it sucks to be a doctor in those situations...

Kelli
04-29-2004, 03:26 PM
A coke can? I never saw that picture... Okay flared ends or draw strings a must. Any other ideas?

jaro_99
04-29-2004, 07:02 PM