PDA

View Full Version : H&HSC Mentoring Program...

butterflySlave4u
05-09-2008, 06:19 AM
Greetings Fellow Library Inhabitants...

By way of introduction, I am butterflySlave4u, but you can call me bfly for short...a lot of people do...

As you can see by my signature, i haven’t been here very long, a little over a year, but have bonded with many wonderful people. And I’m still learning my way around the forums. It’s all new stuff to me, kind of mind boggling sometimes...i’ve come to “The Life” late in life, only identifying my submissive side within the past 4 years....and the journey is ongoing...and that, dear reader, is the purpose of this post...

As I travel through the forums, i’ve seen the “Please Introduce Yourselves” threads...and many people do, it actually looks like MOST do, and that’s a good thing...but I’ve recently noticed an influx of “newbies” registering here. Mostly young people, new to “The Way”. And I have been approached by a few, asking advise, or just needing someone to talk to. And I’ve pointed them to the Hot & Horny Subs Club, but I feel that the Club isn’t enough. And so I’ve started this thread, so as to give those of us who are willing to invest the time, the opportunity to let the newer ones know that we're willing to take them under our wings and guide them through this new terrain.

Ideally, the only posts in this thread would be our wonderful bunch of subbies volunteering to help, and the subbies looking for mentoring would click on those names, and contact us by Pm....LOL!! I’ve been here long enough to know the THAT won’t work here
So it will be interesting to see how this pans out...

And if it ends up on page 477, it’ll still be here for someone searching...and maybe I’ll bump it every once in a while...

butterflySlave4u
05-09-2008, 06:32 AM
....and so it only seems fair that i volunteer myself first...my name is Karen, and i'm 50 years old. Uncollared at the moment, but i have been in the past. Any questions?? PM me....