PDA

View Full Version : Breaking

Katmandu
04-29-2004, 05:28 PM
OK all, I know how controversial this will be, but I am dying to hear all the responses. Think well, please, before answering.
Background: I am new to this lifestyle, having only recently given in to latent/subconscious fantasies of being a sex-slave. In my normal life, I am always the Boss, always in control, always the Director. Now, I want a man who can take that control from me, and be the Boss.
So, the question is, what does everyone think about a slave "being broken" VS "being gentled"?
Personally, I've experienced the gentle approach, and I truly crave someone who can get past my resistance, and TAKE the control from me. (Kind of like Red Sonia in the movie of the same title, starring Arnold Swarzenneger). I want to be broken. Is that so wrong of me? I desire to have my Master take me not just to my limits, but beyound. I want to be made a quivering body of submissive slave-flesh.
So, everyone else's opinions? :D

Jones, Nikka
04-29-2004, 05:48 PM
...In my normal life, I am always the Boss, always in control, always the Director... Now, I want a man who can take that control from me, and be the Boss. Personally, I've experienced the gentle approach, and I truly crave someone who can get past my resistance, and TAKE the control from me. I want to be broken. Is that so wrong of me? I desire to have my Master take me not just to my limits, but beyound. I want to be made a quivering body of submissive slave-flesh.
So, everyone else's opinions? :D
I hear you loud and clear. And no, nothing wrong there. If anything, your desire to be taken, broken, pushed past your limits, whatever way you want to say it, speaks of a great deal of inner strenght.