PDA

View Full Version : Whatever Master Wants, Master Gets

Alessa
05-23-2008, 05:27 AM
Hello, as you might have guessed from the words above my avatar, I am new to the submissive lifestyle.

And I am curious to know,

What kind of things do you do for your master? I left this question pretty generic so it can be open to interpretation.

butterflySlave4u
05-23-2008, 05:55 AM
lil one, it seems that you answered your own question within the title of your thread, IMHO...

the station of a submissive, a SUBserviant, if you will...is to serve his/her Dom, to the satisfaction of both:)

i've done "tasks" (assignments given by Master for me to complete), i always try to be available to Him, when he wants/needs me and mostly to be there to satisfy His needs, whatever they be....

gemmy
05-23-2008, 07:25 AM
I think that is an individually personal issue and every Master desires different things. I doubt you'll see many giving intimate details of their relationships, just to say that to serve a Master's pleasure (whatever defines pleasure for each), is at the core of a true submissive.

You first have to define what you like, desire and want so you can find a Master that fulfills this in you as you fulfill in him, his pleasures ;)

Alessa
05-23-2008, 11:47 AM
In a way, I want to know are there extra things you can do for your master?

denuseri
05-23-2008, 12:08 PM