PDA

View Full Version : Ideas????

bgirl1987
06-21-2008, 02:07 AM
I am really new to this kind of stuff, and a lot less experienced than my guy (sub). So, in a couple of weeks, we are going on a weekend trip and I was wondering if anyone had some ideas of what I could do with him? The only thing I can come up with is making him wear his collar in public (because of where we live, this is not something he can do near home). I would really like to surprise him with some new ideas, and he is fulling willing to do anything I tell him to... so... ideas????

deigja
06-21-2008, 02:53 AM
hmm.. perhaps it would be useful if you told us in what kind of surrounding you´re going to stay ;-)

fetishdj
06-21-2008, 03:11 AM
Yes, it may help to tell us what you have already done and what you both like as well.

Are you specifically looking for public humiliation ideas (as public collar wearing would be) or stuff to do in private?

GS42
06-21-2008, 03:56 AM
Don't worry too much about surprising him with new ideas; it's not your job to entertain him...

What I'm saying is, he most likely will be very glad to be used by you, for yourself. You're soon going on a weekend trip with someone who is "willing to do anything you tell him to", so close your eyes and envision what turns you on most. I'm sure he'll like that best.

Oh, and if you haven't yet, ask him too, of course. You can't always know his desires and maybe he'll give you a good idea or two... Let the guy spill his fantasies and smile when asked about yours, that should keep him on his toes. :)

Virulent
06-21-2008, 08:54 AM
I'm a little surprised to hear an Oregonian say they can't publicly collar. I was in Oregon a couple of weeks ago and saw a teenager walking down the street with a woman who looked like she could be her mother, eating a donut clearly shaped like a penis with testicles. Doesn't Oregon also have the most strip clubs per capita of any U.S. state? It seemed like a nice, open-minded place.

bgirl1987