PDA

View Full Version : Need some advice or new point of view

nicole_oregon
07-11-2008, 12:32 AM
I am married, and I have a Master that my husband knows about and approves off, my husband and I have one child, a son who will be 3 in August...I will be 32 on Saturday and up untill this point I have been very happy with our arangement. The problem is, my Master now wantes me to have his child...I am very confused about this and I have told him that because of health reason (I had 3 blood clots in my right lung during the birth of my son) that it was advised by my doctor not to have any more children. I made peace with that and moved on...my questions it how do I tell my Master in plain terms that I do not want any more children and that I hope this does not come between our relationship...I dont think he fully accepts my desire not to have any more children.

Please help if you can..any and all advice or comments will be greatly appreated.

Thank You

Ozme52
07-11-2008, 01:00 AM
If he knows it is an issue of your health, it is likely he will readily accept it.

If he doesn't, then there are factors you are unaware of and need to know. Ask him and figure out what you can do to help him... but I wouldn't risk my life were I you. It would be unfair to all, especially your current child.

denuseri
07-11-2008, 02:05 AM
What Oz said X 2,,, its gonna have to be comunication,,goodluck my prayers are with yu

fetishdj
07-11-2008, 03:05 AM
I think asking you to have his child is a step too far, especially after your previous problems. As stated above, communication is the key here - you need to tell him everything. If you have such things, maybe add this to your list of 'hard limits'?

Arria
07-11-2008, 03:40 AM
First, I must say I know neither of you three. So I have to judge by what I know.