PDA

View Full Version : Are all dominant women in it for money?

YoungBlood
06-09-2004, 06:06 PM
Hello let me start off by saying i am very new to this lifestyle. I recently borke up with my very vanilla girlfriend and was looking for a dominent woman who would interested in a relationshiop. Well i went surfing the internet for a long time and the only thing i seem to be able to find was women who charge for there services. It is not so much just the money as the fact that i do not want to be trained by a women who is looking at it as her "job".

I had came across this website and along with some interesting stories, you seem to have a very friendly and informative forum. I was hoping i could get some advice on meeting real women who are into the lifestyle.

zig
06-09-2004, 06:26 PM
There are many women who are interested in being in relationships, not just for money! If you were just doing a google search or whatever, you probably only found commercial Domme services. I would suggest you post a personal in the personals forum introducing yourself and asking for someone to respond.

Welcome to the Library!

Carmenica Diaz
06-09-2004, 08:45 PM
If you are looking for a relationship, I suggest you do the usual things to meet a woman, perhaps devlop the relationship further where discussion on sexual lifestyles can then be undertaken.

Most women do not really open up until there is significant trust. Trust is also vital in a D/s relationship.

You may also consider that many women do not know that they are dominant or would even enjoy the dominant sexual role - society has been telling us for centuries to be timid,passive and fragile. :rolleyes:

It could be a gradual change - step by step - but beware and be careful what you wish for. Female Dominants can be very cruel mentally. Rather than the stereotype of a whip, mental cruelty and humilation are the weapons of choice of female dominants.
It's just a little more lady-like, somehow. :cool:

csr
06-10-2004, 08:27 AM