PDA

View Full Version : Advice needed

john_bull
07-02-2004, 06:20 PM
Hello there

This is my first time on a bdsm site .. and my first thread. I suppose what i have joined this for is really for some advice from yourselfs.

As this is a bdsm site, im sure you's guys will have more expeirece in this field than myself.

I am young lad from the Uk, and am in need of some advice.

I have just finished with my partner...
My problem is, i seem a foot/humilation fetish...I know i had this since the age of 5, but in many ways een problem for myself, as i dont seem to turned on by anything else... My past sex life hasnt been the best due to not having an interest in sex, and when im taking part in sex, i just dont seem to be turned on by sex. I also seem never be able to cum, blowjobs and handjobs do nothing for me, but do at all time remain erect.Mastubation seems to consist of my fetish and nothing else.

I have been told that i do need a circumsition, and wondering if this may improve my sex life in a way...

I suppose i was just wondering if anyone else has the same problems ? any advice would be helpful.

hopefully this doesnt seem to weird, but am stuck in a rut..

Thankyou

J

albear
07-03-2004, 01:39 AM
Firstly, hello and welcome! Feel free to wander around, introduce yourself in the new members thread, I'm here all week, try the veal :D

Even though you're young I'm assuming you're over eighteen, because this is an eighteen plus site. (if not, prepare for a flogging boy!)

I just had a couple of thoughts about your dilemma. I can understand your non-interest in sex. Although I'm not fond of feet (I think they're functional and not much else) and I'm not all that keen on humiliation, I sympathise with your feelings about them being all consuming of your sex life. I think that once your desires are being fulfilled, it's easier to enjoy the other aspects of your sex life. It's just that at the moment it's foremost in your mind.