PDA

View Full Version : Good Evening, new to D/s life, amongst other things

FatherTimejr
10-12-2008, 09:43 PM
Okay so, if anyone has read my introduction, you might remember what I said about myself but i'll cover it again quickly.

Essentially I am younger, 20, and am a Dom, I haven't been involved with the community RL so I don't know much I can claim being a dom as of yet, but I have been in several D/s relationships over the web. Which have generally ended poorly, and i've attempted to become better with each.

That being said I AM new to the D/s situation and am working on becoming stronger and such. I have some self-confidence issues which im working on breaking through so....I guess that's where i'll lead off with as question number1:

1. As a Dom, I realize I need to find myself so to speak, but for working through self-confidence problems, like worry's if Im doing a good job and such, how would I go about dealing with that.

Okay second part, as stated in my intro, I am currently involved in a relationship where while im her Dom, I am also her "Daddy" so to speak, as shes into being treated as a babygirl, diapered, so on and so forth, which while shes into that I know, at least partially, stems from a need to be degraded and humiliated... That being said, its only online for the time being with I believe we both hope to move into RL, but we both have our own respective history with relationships...thus were moving slowly.

But along with that is sating those desires of hers, and mine as Daddy and Master, via the web and what I have her do. Were still defining things hard and soft limits so on and so forth but that being said, and I realize there are threads on this but....