PDA

View Full Version : What tasks are you given/do you give to do?

Guest102708b
10-21-2008, 05:59 PM
I am new to everything and have recently figured out that I am to be my Dom's slave as I want to really live this life with him. What tasks have you been given OR if you are a Master/Dom have you given to your subs/slaves?

Veridical
10-21-2008, 06:11 PM
Depends on the Dom. Sexual service, menial tasks, housework, etc, are all fairly common. As a submissive I've been used as a footrest, a cum-bucket, a house maid, a simple companion, and other things. Honestly it's totally up to his personality as to what he tasks you to do. I've heard some pretty weird ones in my time.

goodgirl_85
10-21-2008, 06:12 PM
Sir has a certain way I am to appear when I am with Him.. I am to my have my hair down, and when I have them, wear my contacts, not my glasses, and i am to dress nice. I am supposed to have my apartment cleaned when he comes over, and i am not to use his towel that he has at my house.

I am to email him when I get to work and when I leave... i have to eat three times a day and ask him before i make plans.

hopes this helps..

g

cookiecat
10-21-2008, 06:28 PM
is this going to be real time or online?

i found that online, there were more tasks given in order for us to stay connected. keeping & emailing a journal. taking pics for him in positions he's requested. maintaining an online calendar (allowing him access so he could put things to do on there, too).

in real life, it isn't tasks so much as it is an agreement of how things will be. at 47, tasks feel a little too much like homework. so now, it's more about expectations being met in that perfect, obedient way that i have. :rolleyes:

iPet is right - it will be up to your man to let you know (and - don't forget - what you agree or consent to... if footstool isn't your thing, well - you can discuss that stuff... unless you're slave in the true sense)