PDA

View Full Version : A Few Questions from a Novice

ShadowedJade
11-11-2008, 01:25 AM
Greetings, Everyone!

I'm rather new at all of this, and wish to explore my submissive side but I have a few questions... especially reguarding online training and long distance relationships. I would really appreciate everyone's point of views and advice! Please, deviate from the questions and just tell me whatever you feel will be useful!

How effective is it to really train online?

How can you tell who will be a good Dom/Master?

Is it rude or bad to refuse an order you do not think you're ready for or do not trust the 'Dom/Master' enough for? Or even for just something you think you should wait awhile before doing it? (such as sending nude pictures over the internet)

Do you have any advice for a new Submissive, trying to find herself?

I'm sure I'll have more question, when they decide to return to my mind! Thanks to all those that respond!

All the best to everyone,
Jade

Little Man
11-11-2008, 03:25 AM
Hello Jade,

I'm Little Man and I am a male submissive in the UK in an online relationship with my Dominant in the US.