PDA

View Full Version : Begging

damyanti
01-28-2009, 04:14 AM
This is not a philosophical question....this is a How To question.

It has been brought to my attention that I dont know how to do the docile, contrite thing... how to be beg...basically how to ask for things in a submissive manner. (what a shock, ;))

I have never done it before. I have been "trained" to lead, to be in charge, to take control, to not show vulnerability...so my instinct is to try to take control back.

Its not that I dont want to, I am simply lost as to how to. So my question is: how do you do the whole begging thing, asking for things in a submissive manner?

What do you say? Examples, please!

:wave:

BelovedPet
01-28-2009, 08:42 AM
I'm not particularly good at it either but being on my knees helps me. That and keeping my eyes downcast. Once I had to beg to worship Sir's cock at least three times in an evening. I found that repeating the exercise made it easier to let go of my pride and be more sincere.

Good luck.
b

HisButterflySlave
01-28-2009, 10:13 AM
When I'm begging, I get as close as I can to Master's feet, kissing his boots, begging, lots of "Please"'s, lots of whimpers...When I'm REALLY wanting something, I'll show tears. But when I do that, sometimes Master will give me a reason to cry...So it backfires. I'll also say things like "I'll do ANYTHING"...When Master's eyes light up from me saying that, I know I'm in for some 'anything'. Childish looks work a lot of the time as well. But in certain moods that Master gets I have to be careful that Master doesn't give me a reason to give that look.

Arria
01-28-2009, 10:17 AM
Excellent thread, damyanti, thank you so much for it.

I am at a complete loss there as well.

As I am way too proud for my own good, I never considered begging. Neither did hubby request it. (I can beg him to _stop_ something, or beg him _not_ to do something... but the begging _for_ something is nothing that would go over my lips easily.)