PDA

View Full Version : Taking the First Steps

Mairead
02-03-2009, 06:35 PM
*bounces with excitement*

As some of you may know, despite how I talk and think dirty, irl I’m torn between being intensely curious and kind of intimidated. I’ve had very little experience irl and lately a good friend has been walking me through the first few steps of submission with some very memorable phone conversations.

I recently moved, and while packing up I found a clothespin. Which is odd cause I don’t have any other clothespins, so I just have to assume that somehow it was my ex-roomie’s. So I’ve had this clothespin sitting around…..and I was torn between wanting to experiment with it and being too chicken to actually do anything.

This good friend was dared to do something very uncomfortable in chat, and in an effort to distract her, I mentioned the clothespin. I think it worked because not too long after I was tying a vibe onto my leg and tying my legs together….and then putting the clothespin on my nipple. I have been told I squeaked when it went on.

Now here’s the part I found interesting: it hurt, and I’m not sure if it was pleasant (having a magic wand on me just makes me happy regardless of anything else), but I wasn’t tempted to take it off. It was more of “when’s she going to let me take it off”. It’s something I think I’ll be experimenting with again in the future. There are two aspects of the experience that kind of give me butterflies, and that’s the fact that I think I enjoyed the clothespin and the fact that I was feeling submissive enough to not consider taking the painful clothespin off until told to. Being that submissive is something that is very new to me.

It was a very intense session, and I know I enjoyed it. And I just figured that I’d share my thoughts. I'm still trying to learn, so if you have stories and/or advice about taking the first steps in the lifestyle please feel free to share any comments!

denuseri
02-03-2009, 09:45 PM