PDA

View Full Version : experienced slave and a wanabe Master with no experience

robart
09-10-2004, 11:15 PM
Hello everybody!
I come to seek your advice on a (at least right now) hypothetical situation.

A few informations about myself:
I'm quite interested in bdsm, and have some kind of theoreticle knowledge, such as following discussions on forums like this one. But, for several reasons, I have no real-live experience neither with bdsm, nor - with sex at all.

Anyway, I just had a dream. (Yes, a dream. The ones we use to have when we're asleep.) ( It's about seven in the morning over here...)
It was me, with all the experience I don't really have, an a female submissive with a lot of experience (she seemd to be older, too, but that was just a detail). It was a "meeting-for-a-session", not some kind lasting relationship, so a "sliding in over several month" wasn't an option.
After waking up, I thought about the situation, and what I would/should do if such a situation apeared in real live. I came about several things you just don't think about when adreaming, but in the end I wasn't much wiser.

So: What would you suggest in such a situation? Is there anybody who actually experienced that kind of thing? What would be simple, but never the less "interesting" for an experienced slave?

BDSM_Tourguide
09-11-2004, 12:03 AM
I know this sounds corny, but the best thing you can probably do to find information fast is A) read a book don BDSM, B) visit BDSM help websites like http://www.castlerealm.com and http://www.adarkwhisper.com, and C) ask a LOT of questions to anybody that will listen to you.

The people here, and there are about 7000 of them last I looked, are fairly knowledgeable, capable of answering your questions, and with that broad of a knowledge base, whatever your kink or experience, it is very likely that someone knows something about it and something to help you.