PDA

View Full Version : Just starting

jambambille
09-15-2004, 07:34 AM
it has been sugested that i clarify (thankyou slavelucy)i am new to the bdsm scene and i would like to explore it more i have tried rope tying, candles and more but i am unsure if i am doing it correctly, i don't want to do the wrong thing. and i am also unsure on the equipment i should use for example beeswax compared to parafine, nylon to hemp i prefer traditional items but someone out there may have a different oppinion and i would like to hear about it

Any infomation would be taken seriously

spike
09-15-2004, 07:43 AM
As it says i am new to all of this both my partner and I are wanting to learn more and would like some ideas. Have tried tying, candles (have some nice pics)(will upload as soon as possible)spanking but have not gotten any where :confused: any tips you can offer would be appreciated and i look forward to hearing any ANY views you may have
:confused: ? I'm :confused: . You've not gotten any where? Do you mean you've tied her, dripped her, spanked her and she still won't sleep with you? Surely not?

Spike

Edit: Good job I quoted the whole message or this thread would have been very :confused: s

slavelucy
09-15-2004, 08:22 AM
i confess that i am also a little confused Jambambille. i wonder if you are looking for a few new ideas to try out (if so, i'd recommend having a good thorough look through the forums, you'll pick up loads of ideas)...but them i wonder what you mean when you say that you haven't gotten anywhere? :confused:

sl

Jones, Nikka
09-15-2004, 08:41 AM
...Have tried tying, candles (have some nice pics)(will upload as soon as possible)spanking but have not gotten any where :confused: any tips you can offer would be appreciated and i look forward to hearing any ANY views you may have

First, you have to start the car. :D

Sorry that was too hard to resist. Anyways, like slavelucy suggested, just take a look at the forums. Welcome and enjoy!

mythicat