PDA

View Full Version : 29/f looking for an o/l Dom

sophiazz
12-13-2009, 12:03 PM
Hi,

I am fairly new to the lifestyle, and looking for a dominant who would be interested in taking and training me online.

I am willing to explore my limits under the guidance of an able Dom.

Regards,
sophie

SirShamrock
12-13-2009, 12:34 PM
I look forward to getting to know you in and out before we decide what is to come of us chatting. :) I'm a true dom and I have earned my leather. I'm going to get to know your ins and outs before I try to train you. This way I'll know what is too much for you and not enough. If you could email me a few things as to what has you interested in the lifestyle and more about your vanilla hobbies that would help quite a bit. :)

MyOwnWorstEnemy
12-13-2009, 10:54 PM
I'd be interested in chatting with you and getting to know you better. We could see how things go from there... :)

TheSeeker
12-14-2009, 07:56 AM
sophie I also would be interested in learning a few things about you
however you must go slow in meeting a new Master, if you are willing to instantly jump into an affair with a Master you can never be sure what will happen or if you'll be satisfied

as I said I would like to learn more about you, I prefer our correspondence to be public on the thread to begin with if you are interested in meeting me
later on we can always move things to PM

sophiazz
12-14-2009, 11:52 AM
To add something more about myself:

I am Sophie, 29, Indian, and looking forward to explore my submissive side, with a dom who can take me under training.
I'm rather intimidating when it comes to my social and professional life.

I have always been drawn to BDSM, but never had any relationship which has been anything but vanilla. I have tried some rope bondage and hot wax under instructions from an online dom a while back, but we did not get along well, as although I enjoy the domination, I have my hard limits on abject humiliation and hygiene.