PDA

View Full Version : Proper DM

ravenbounduptight
12-13-2009, 01:05 PM
okay i'm new to the local scene and i was thrilled to be able to go to my local dungeon a few weeks ago. It was fun, i watched my friend Playful Bottom to my other friend Morgan. (something i've never seen before, a male sub/female Dom type scene). i enjoyed it alot and so did they till one of the Dungeon Monitors/Masters came up to them after the scene and yelled at them over a misunderstanding. He was informed by someone watching that they did something that "wasnt" allowed but that wasnt the case. So already we're aware of the fact we have to watch our play when we go there.

Last night was aweful tho. i got tied up, part suspension, aka one leg on the ground. Playful tied me up and Morgan did impact play with me (it was my first time playing with her, and my first time doing impact play in public). i was having a great time. Playful and i have played MANY times, He is learning my reactions and when something is good/bad with me in a scene. So He and Morgan were in complete control. i was fine, i even started slipping into subspace. i loved it. And then out of nowhere someone starts touching my foot/leg, tugging on the rope that had my leg supported. i learched forward, my eyes snapped open, i almost screamed. Playful went and told Him, "she's fine, i'm readjusting the ropes and she's starting to go into subspace." Basically back off. Well i'm now out of subspace, in a fowl mood and i want to cuss someone out for taking away my good space so fast. i knew i might have fallen from jerking so suddenly away from the DM, but i just wanted done.