PDA

View Full Version : help a girl out?

anxious girly
12-13-2009, 02:04 PM
Okay...so i'm new to this. gotta tell you i like typing in all lower case simply because it's easier...?lol! anyway, how does one figure out where they fit in? i can say without hesitation that i enjoy being submissive during sex and there is nothing i like better than being told i'm a good girl, but since i don't have a boyfriend or playmate in real life, how am i gonna explore my newfound interests in bdsm? i'm itching to start. can you help a girl out here?

_ID_
12-13-2009, 02:21 PM
Okay...so i'm new to this. gotta tell you i like typing in all lower case simply because it's easier...?lol! anyway, how does one figure out where they fit in? i can say without hesitation that i enjoy being submissive during sex and there is nothing i like better than being told i'm a good girl, but since i don't have a boyfriend or playmate in real life, how am i gonna explore my newfound interests in bdsm? i'm itching to start. can you help a girl out here?

Either seek out a Real Life group for your local area, or frequent a chat room. Either way you will make friends, connections and eventually find a person who piques your interest enough to want to play with them.

There is a chat room here, or you can find one on a few other kink sites around.

For a local group, search your local area for a group that has munches and such through one of these sites...

http://www.thedomsview.com/TDV/linksb.htm
http://www.darkheart.com/usalist.html
http://www.fetishscene.com/fetishscene/cgi/main.cgi

TheSeeker
12-13-2009, 03:35 PM
how am i gonna explore my newfound interests in bdsm? i'm itching to start. can you help a girl out here?

welcome to the site
I am curious are you looking for an online fantasy affair
or something real

you might be a little disappointed if you are hoping to meet someone in person on this site
but everyone is willing to play fantasy games

epiphany
12-13-2009, 04:39 PM