PDA

View Full Version : Birondian Prison

yub
12-19-2009, 11:43 AM
This role play is just for SirStef and me. (I am a beginner.) Remarks, comments are welcome, though.

Birondian border guards, examining my bag on the train, have found my cannabis joints. My hands are handcuffed behind me and i am abducted in my shorts and vest as a drug smuggler, claiming in vain that i have a suitcase, too. They say it will be disposed of, but i have never seen my suitcase again.

I am led by two policemen in the Birondia City prison. Saying i want to call a lawyer, i get an enormous slap in the face, so that my nose starts bleeding. I have no handkerchief, it is in the bag but they don't allow me to use it. They let me bleed. My mobile phone, too, is taken away with my handbag.

With blood-covered face and clothes i am brought in a room where i have to stand in front of a big desk, a big man sitting there in khaki dress. .

"We caught a drug smuggler, Sir", one of the policemen reports, saluting.

"Rather a disgusting one, as I see", the big man says, seeing my appearance. "What is up, you filthy whore? Why did you come in our country?"

"I came as a tourist, Sir."

"Smuggling marijuana", the policeman says. "Here it is, Sir."

And he hands over my handbag to the big man.

SirStef
12-19-2009, 12:46 PM
Some legal heat was on me in Canada, so while I had the chance I decided to take my bag of money and head for Birondia.
There I met an attractive young American tourist and shortly got a steamy relationship started. Then out of the clear blue, she dumps me. After spending so much time and money on her, this really annoyed me so I came up with an evil plan to get her back. I planted the last of my precious marijuana stash in her purse and notified the local authorities of this 'drug carrying' woman.