PDA

View Full Version : needle play

singletaillover
02-01-2010, 01:28 AM
my Master is into using needles play but i am a beginner on this with little experience. I want to make my Master proud of me and want to do this for my Master, is there anything that i can do without making Master think that i am a sissy as i am scared of needles. Master does know that i dont like needles but i want all of my limits be pushed many thanks singletaillover

_ID_
02-01-2010, 05:29 PM
Know hygiene, know what sizes mean what, know what it should feel like, and what it shouldn't. Know what area's of the body should be avoided (not because it scares you but because real damage could occur). Know what to about bleeding, bruising, or any after effects from the play. Know your body, and any physical or medical limitations. The medical one is important as your blood pressure or sugar level may need monitoring as you go through the experience. Make him aware of your fear, and help him understand why you have it. If it's not based on a past experience he has more latitude to play with your head than if you have had a traumatic experience related to the activity.

mplsgirl
02-08-2010, 09:45 PM
singletaillover,

I suggest you get a book and do some reading about play piercing. (Amazon.com has one.) It might make you feel less intimidated if you understand the ins and outs (pun intended) of playing with needles. Information is power!

For me, needles tend to be a psychologically powerful experience. It isn't overwhelmingly painful for me although it does hurt. It definitely gives me the shaky endorphin feeling and leaves me feeling very close and connected with him.