PDA

View Full Version : Getting "too close" (HELP PLEASE!)

M.Bain
02-26-2010, 11:23 AM
Hello everyone. I am new to this sight and am here for basically one purpose and one purpose only. I am A Dom, and my "Pet" and I have a very solid, understanding, trusting "Dom-Pet" relationship. However, Recently I've been finding myself....almost too engrossed in her personal life. I think about her constantly and I get jealous when she talks privately with other men. I've told her about this, as we've agreed that we need to share every and all concerns about our relationship, and she's also dropped a bomb on me. She confessed that she has deeper feelings for me, then just her Master. I, likewise, realized that I too am developing extreme emotions towards her. The problem is, she is involved with someone else. I need to know the best course of action, if any of you have any help for me. Please.....I don't want to lose her as my "Pet"....or as a close dear friend.

:bump:

Ozme52
02-26-2010, 11:57 AM
What? You are jealous of her and her activities but are uncomfortable that she likes you too much? That's your bomb?

You want her to be your friend, to play with, to keep under your control, but to distance yourself emotionally?

What makes you think this is the place to come to learn cruelty?

I ... am here for basically one purpose and one purpose only.

Not to mention your pre-stated intention to abandon us too... once you've gotten your answer.

M.Bain
02-26-2010, 12:03 PM
What? You are jealous of her and her activities but are uncomfortable that she likes you too much? That's your bomb?

You want her to be your friend, to play with, to keep under your control, but to distance yourself emotionally?

What makes you think this is the place to come to learn cruelty?

Not to mention your pre-stated intention to abandon us too... once you've gotten your answer.