PDA

View Full Version : Expearanced Male Dom looking

efwb2
03-01-2010, 09:44 AM
Hi

I have 10 years expearance and im looking for a sub girl that would like to play. I dont mind her expearance as i will train her to the way i like her. The Hole thing will start off on line and then lead to meets. If you have any questains are sound intrested get in touch.

efwb2

efwb2
03-06-2010, 06:29 PM
Hi

I am a patianat master that believes that captureing the mind is as important as captureing the body. I dont mind if the girl is new to bdsm as i am happy to take my time explian things and mentor. If you are expearance i am equally as happy, since i also have expearance in the scene. If you are intrested leave a message, so we can talk and see if we connact.

I look foward to hearing from you and hope you have a great day.

EL x

efwb2
03-09-2010, 09:04 AM
bump

efwb2
03-13-2010, 03:10 AM
bump

useandabuseme
03-14-2010, 08:49 PM
hello Sir.
I am new to being a Sub. Currently I have a Dom that I have been talking to but I am interested in finding a different one. He and I do not fit very well. If you are interested in teaching a young sub I would love to talk to you. Thank you Sir.

efwb2
03-17-2010, 09:01 AM
bump again

unowneddirtysub91
03-17-2010, 03:25 PM
i'm not new but i am very into the online sub life and into a lot of different things it might help subs flock to you if you told us what your into

efwb2
03-18-2010, 04:51 AM
I will have you do include forced masturbation, orgasm denial/teasing, anal insertions, rules on behaviour, humiliating tasks, self harm, torture in various ways etc.

efwb2
03-26-2010, 06:23 AM
still looking

efwb2
03-29-2010, 10:32 AM
HI

I've been here before and decided to come back and give this site another try.

I’m a 28 year old guy living in Liverpool but I travel all over the uk with my job, so

I am happy to meet people though out the uk.