PDA

View Full Version : Exp Master seeking LIVE IN younger F slave

sadistmaster69
03-14-2010, 10:29 PM
NO BULLSHIT… I can accept you into my home right away and I hope to hear from you soon.
I am professional, college educated, and I am well equipped with tools for use. I'm an experienced Master who seeks a long-term LIVE IN slave. I seek one special woman who is into bondage, cage, enemas, whipping, pain, fucking 2-3 times a day, degradation and what ever my imagination can come up with . I will patiently train and push you at a pace that will allow you to grow into your role. I want to "own" my slave totally. Your body will be mine-but you will be cherished and loved property. I would also encourage bisexual desires and make sure we have others to play and use.
Unlike many of the men (wannabes..losers..married) you'll meet on the net, I have a lot of real life experience (18+ years) so I know what I'm doing and I know what I want. I take discipline and servitude very seriously. I understand that there is far more to this than just beating a bare ass and humiliation. I think it is about creating a bond between partners and satisfying each other's deepest needs without limits. I see this as the ultimate expression of intimacy and devotion. I seek one with few or no limits and has the endurance and the mental strength to handle what I desire to give. I enjoy giving pain and degradation...not for punishment but for our mutual pleasure and what we are together. Your opinions, talents and interests will be valued and nourished. I want an intelligent slave that will challenge me as much as I challenge her.