PDA

View Full Version : tickle torture session in nyc--where's a good place

jkb
05-05-2010, 12:15 AM
Greetings all. I'm new to both this site and BDSM in general.

I'm into tickle torture and have always wanted to experience being tied down and tickled. I've never experienced it before nor have I ever had a dungeon session before. I'm hoping to change that this weekend, but I'm looking for a good place in New York City to go to.

To be specific, I'm hoping to be the "victim" of a role-play interrogation that utilizes intense tickle torture as the interrogation method. I like an intimidating atmosphere and an intimidating domme(s). Being a fetishist and not really a true submissive, though, I want to avoid the whips-and-chains "Hurt me more, Mistress" sorts of scenarios. My ideal dungeon would have been Patricia Marsh's dungeon due to the very intimidating (if downright creepy) head-mistress and medieval atmosphere, except I don't live in Toronto where the dungeon is located. I'm looking for a place in NYC.

Right now, I have my eye on a place called the Dungeon of Mistress Jasmine. It says that they specialize in tickling amongst other things, but none of the dommes list tickling in their profiles (as their top interests, that is). Without any online reviews, I'm hoping someone could shed some light on the quality of this establishment, especially the tickling. Are there any dommes who are specifically good at tickle torture? Or interrogation? Or both, preferably? Being a fan of big, intimidating dommes, I kind of have my eye set on Mistress Ivy (who their site's admin says "does tickle torure), but I'm just hoping that some of the more experienced members here can shed some light on whether this dungeon and/or domme is a good or bad idea.