PDA

View Full Version : searching for the right submissive

amazingirl
05-05-2010, 02:02 PM
I am searching for a submissive (male or female).
I would like the relationship to be online at first, consisting of emails/IM tasking. This could turn into real life, but that is not a requirement.
Expirence level doesn't matter, only a willingness to serve.

I am very into humiliation, bondage, and role playing. But there really isn't anything that I am not willing to experiment with as I like to deviate from my norms sometimes. My ideal sub would have to be into the 3 that I have already mentioned though.

I am patient and caring but do not mistake that for easy, I am harsh. I don't give up easily and am willing to put the effort into breaking a sub that needs to be broken so long as I see the effort on their part.

There is much more that I can say, so PM me if interested.

hockeygoalie00
05-05-2010, 08:26 PM
hello I'm new to the sub world send me a private message

scarflover31
05-06-2010, 04:36 PM
Hello Amazingirl

I'm a 49 year old submissive male living alone near London, United Kingdom.

I have a girlfriend who I wanted to Dominate me occasionally, but unfortunately she believes the D's world, or what she knows about it, is for weak people.

I'm now looking for an online Mistress who is willing to Dominate me, and accept that I have a girlfriend, I know there must be a Mistress out there who is willing to give me a chance, I'm hoping that may be You Amazingirl.

I will be a very honest and truthfull sub to you Amazingirl, and do what ever I am told.

I have a cam, and I'll be willing to prove my actions on cam when ever I am ordered to.

If you wish to contact me You can on Yahoo Messenger - scarflover31, please feel free to contact me.

Colin

puppyslave
05-06-2010, 07:29 PM