PDA

View Full Version : Possible?

missy
11-12-2004, 10:46 AM
Hi all, I've been searching for a butt plug substitute for some time and I was wondering if this was a possible one? It's from a fly squatter gun I had and I was wondering if anyone thinks I should be able to use it, it's about 6cm high. ANy suggestions appreciated.

Thanks,

Rachel

xx

Mobius
11-12-2004, 11:11 AM
Hi all, I've been searching for a butt plug substitute for some time and I was wondering if this was a possible one? It's from a fly squatter gun I had and I was wondering if anyone thinks I should be able to use it, it's about 6cm high. ANy suggestions appreciated.

Thanks,

Rachel

xx
While I am not an expert on But plugs .

I would not reccomend that item be inserted in to your anal cavity.
It looks like the shaft can be seperated from the flat part. If that happens then you will probly loose the shaft and have to pay a visit to the emergancy ward. One member of this site had such an experiance and it cost her $4000 and allot of humiliation.

Don't do it.

missy
11-12-2004, 11:17 AM
Dear Mobius,

Thanks for the tip, I don't think I'll take any chances in that case as I don't think I can afford the £4000 and it would have to remain up my ass! :p

Guess I'm just gonna have to pay!

THough if any1 else thinks different please still say!

xx

missy
11-12-2004, 11:21 AM
I have been vigurously trying to pull the shaft of the base, but it is impossible, my ass would need a lot of power. The shaft is screwed in and takes a good few hard screws/turns to come out. Are you still sure I shouldn't? :confused:

Thanks

xx

Chuckdom19
11-12-2004, 11:47 AM

Thanks,

Rachel

xx

I've seen those close up; my feeling is that you're risking injury and frustration if you choose to use this implement. The pieces are not made for the surprisingly strong forces generated by the anal muscles, and could disconnect from each other.

You'd be better off to buy a real one at an adult toy store or over the net.