PDA

View Full Version : extreme fantasies

less.than.zero
10-07-2010, 10:35 AM
interested in acting out extreme fantasies through rp. basically stuff that i wouldnt want to do for real. ideas - forced permanent confinement, extreme modification, torture, beast, scat, dolcett, woodburn ... let your dark side loose. pm me.

cuffs5001
11-06-2010, 03:07 AM
email me if you are interested in heavy role-play bdsm fantasies at cuff5001@yahoo.com. (my email has no "s" unlike in my username)

i am a 24 year old asian male Dom, who enjoys bdsm stories and i have a degree in literature and enjoy writing adult stories

thaisub
07-12-2011, 01:01 PM
helo. my name pra. i just join. 18 year bi boy from thailand. i look for detail role play fantasy. so far i only have fantasy where i sub. maybe we can chat if u like. i play on yahoo.

Steve90
01-18-2012, 01:43 PM
interested in acting out extreme fantasies through rp. basically stuff that i wouldnt want to do for real. ideas - forced permanent confinement, extreme modification, torture, beast, scat, dolcett, woodburn ... let your dark side loose. pm me.

im a male 21. pm a time, if ur a female :cool:

LooseLois
02-13-2012, 01:31 PM
im a male 21. pm a time, if ur a female :cool:

Your profile doesn't accept PM but mine does

RubenesqueSelena
05-31-2018, 02:24 PM
88 year old thin elderly woman tackled and sat on by a 22 year old college girl with a huge curvy ass. The young lady uses her weight to crush the old woman.

subserviant
06-01-2018, 03:17 AM
The screams of pain coming from the old woman where lost in the wind ,the young woman sitting on her ,skirt hiked up ,sitting astride her ,the sound of blows being delivered ,her voice snarling .
You stupid fucking bitch ,how many times do I have to tell you ,stay the fuck away from my stuff ,I should string you up by the ankles and use the bullwhip on your stupid ass .