PDA

View Full Version : Help needed by a newbie

shishagal
11-08-2010, 06:09 AM
Has anyone got advice on how to stop the giggles while getting punished.
I am new to bdsm and have a real time Master that i only see every weekend due to our work commitments and living in different towns,we speak daily on line and online.last week i disgraced myself twice while talking on the phone first i got very cheeky with Master and over stepped the mark a few times and secondly i forgot myself and started munching on a biscuit (rude in any circumstance i know) so this weekend he gave me my punishment but i had to count and thank my Master and say what they were for unfortunatley having to say this set me off giggling again mostley through nerves but i just couldnt stop even when he took me over and past my pain threshold i had tears streaming down my face but still couldnt stop the giggle has anyone had simular experience if so how do you stop them. I dont want to annoy my Master in this way again.please help ;pout;

Kalika87
11-08-2010, 06:15 AM
The best way for me is to focus on why you are bein punished. What it was you done wrong and how it made him feel. For me, knowing i disappointed him is so much worse than any punishment he could give me. Try to concentrate on that.

shishagal
11-08-2010, 11:54 AM
will try to focus on that next time...i know there will be a next time :(

Kalika87
11-08-2010, 07:02 PM
There always is... *shrugs* ;)

shishagal
11-09-2010, 07:53 AM
especially for a new subbie and one thats found she lovesssssss the flogger and can but shhhhhh dont tell the Master lol

naughtyminx
11-10-2010, 06:36 PM