PDA

View Full Version : Question...

subwhore
12-02-2010, 02:22 PM
This is my first time posting so I am sorry if it is not in the correct place.

I have a master but we seem to have more than just that kind of relationship for right now it is an online relationship we webcam everyday. We seem to have more of a connection and have talked about wanting to date eventually and stuff. We tend to do the sub/dom thing when we are in the mood for it. But he has asked me a few times if I care if he talks to other subs and stuff at first i said no because from past dom's I learned they may have many subs but subs should only serve one dom at a time. but the truth is I really do care. knowing he is talking to other women i hate it. it makes me think and wonder why I am not good enough for him, like why does he need more than just me whats wrong with me? i expressed some of these feelings to him the other night. his responce was that he cares for me and that he tellings me stuff he could not tell anyone else and he treats me wonderfully
but I still don't like that he is talking to others, am I wrong in hhow i feel?
thank you!

chipmunk_
12-02-2010, 07:38 PM
Your feeling are your feelings. They are understandable, and they are not wrong. However, that may not mean that you'll find what you want or need with your current master. Talk to him and tell him very clearly how you feel. He may decide that you're the only sub he wants, but if not, you may be faced with some difficult decisions. I wish you all the best.

Lion
12-02-2010, 08:43 PM
You aren't wrong with not liking that he's seeking other subs. I wish I could give you more advice that would be helpful, but I'll leave it to people who have been in relationships like yours.

MstrJake
12-02-2010, 09:41 PM