PDA

View Full Version : Give up control to me

MasterBrian
01-07-2011, 06:28 PM
I am looking for a slave that I can dominate online. I want my slave to be obedient, unless you like recieving punishments. Following my orders is a must, and completing my tasks is a must. I will respect any limits you may have, but anything else....is anything goes. Must reply with a valid email address.

Tamara816
01-10-2011, 03:09 PM
Hello Master Brian,
I am a sub looking to be dominated online. I am new to this kind of thing, but I love being dominated! I am open to trying new things and I am very obedient. My email address is TamaraI816@yahoo.com. Feel free to ask me anything you'd like to know.
-Tamara

I am looking for a slave that I can dominate online. I want my slave to be obedient, unless you like recieving punishments. Following my orders is a must, and completing my tasks is a must. I will respect any limits you may have, but anything else....is anything goes. Must reply with a valid email address.

MasterBrian
01-20-2011, 10:10 AM
Hello slaves! Thank you for clicking on my post. As thanks I would like to offer you a CHANCE to be my online slave. But please, do not waste my time. If youre looking to just send a few emails and then call the quits, dont bother reading on...

Alright, if youre still reading, you are practically my slave already. So get ready to give up your mind and body like youve never done so before. Let me describe for you what you can expect out of being my online slave. I will cherish you as a Master should cherish his slave. I will not make you wait too long for your assignments/tasks for I want to fullfil your need to serve me. I will honor your limits and will not cross them without your agreement to do so. I will punish you for any disobedience so if youre naughty expect some pain(light/extreme pain can be agreed upon prior to deciding punishment).