PDA

View Full Version : so hard to find a girl my age into this.

chrisx18
05-14-2011, 07:55 PM
Hey, im a 19 year old guy. I have been into this stuff for a few years. I like being Dom more but i will do either. Does anyone have any advice on finding a cute girl about my age into this stuff? I have even tried online to find a girl into this stuff because i figured that would be easier.

VaAugusta
05-14-2011, 08:56 PM
Try putting yourself out there more. I read your profile and there really isn't much there. Your about me is:
"i write reotic novels"

That's it?
1) You could say a little more about yourself. There is more, right?
2) Chicks like proper spelling and such. ;)
3) If you write "novels" you're probably pretty smart and able to write pretty freaking well. I've never written a novel before; it would take me years! So maybe go with that a little and have a link to some of the ones you've published.

Anyways, girls around your age are out there. Just remember chicks like guys with patience.

karley
05-14-2011, 09:01 PM
Meeting someone online around your age isn't too hard. Someone who holds your exact and/or complimentary interests and who is in your area online is a lot harder. But just be patient. It takes time to meet the right person, just like in any other situation. Being interested in bdsm just adds one more stipulation to finding Ms. Right. At any rate, I also agree with what VaAugusta had to say and wish you luck!

scarlet_85
05-17-2011, 08:13 AM