PDA

View Full Version : Tasks for me

sub_male
05-25-2011, 06:13 AM
Hi,

I am totally new to this field. I am generally very excited by reading or watching something where a male is dominated and humiliated.

I want some tasks where i can be humiliated and dominated.

Any ideas that I can implement on myself?
I live alone, and will never get into a physical relationship. I do not have any toys, and also I have vowed not to spend any money on anything for sexual reasons.

The idea can be dirty or exposure, but it need to be safe healthwise and should not in general affect my work. Anything that requires regular household stuff is ok.

Thanks,
Sub_male

denuseri
05-26-2011, 02:44 PM
Have you tried looking in the tasking area of the forums?

sub_male
05-27-2011, 07:59 AM
I have applied to it and should get access sometime soon. Was just not sure what will it entail and was more excited if I have a female dominant personalizing task for me and I have to report back to her.

scarlet_85
06-07-2011, 06:22 PM
I think finding an on-line Domme would be a good way for you to go about all of this. I know there are tons out there. I hope you find her for the sake of your naughty fantasies ;)

Play safe and be well!

sub_male
06-18-2011, 12:42 PM
I cannot find any domme :(

denuseri
06-18-2011, 01:48 PM
Have you looked in the personals adds and or placed one yourself?

Have you searched within your local community for a munch and or public dungeon group?

sub_male
06-18-2011, 02:25 PM
I placed an add on submissive seeking dominant. Sent emails to dominants who were seeking submissives. (I guess that might be because I do not have any toys with me and I have made a condition that I will not spend any money).

I am not keen for searching in local community because I do not want to meet my Dom. I will like it to be online only.

What is the public dungeon group?

denuseri
06-18-2011, 09:14 PM