PDA

View Full Version : New to the concept, but wanting to learn!

DoctorMoonwalker
06-29-2011, 01:44 AM
Hello there. I am new to this community, and also to the world of BDSM, so I figured this would be the best place to look for insight and advice on how to become more talented and comfortable in what I consider to be a really amazing thing.

I am with a very wonderful man that has expressed a real lust for being dominated. He has told me he wants me to use him as a love toy and use his body selfishly for my own pleasure. I am quite new to the concept of 'raping' someone (as he put it), so all I could really come up with was handcuffing him. I was more afraid of hurting him than anything, but the harder I yanked on the chains, the more turned on he was, so this let me know that he really wants me to truly dominate him.

I allowed him to do such things to me, and I was surprised to find out that I REALLY enjoy it, hence why I joined this site because I want to learn more! Being able to share this kind of relationship with another switch is extremely exciting and enticing, and lets me know that the limits are endless as long as we have creativity.

So my question to all you kind people is this:
What are the basics? How should I take learning these things into account? Are their rules I perhaps am not aware of?

Any input on this is SO appreciated. Thank you!

scarlet_85
06-29-2011, 09:02 PM
First and foremost... Welcome :)

Basics? Well, I think of so many things when I try to answer this question. As far as learning goes... be open minded. And rules? Only rules that you and your sub come up with.