PDA

View Full Version : Subspace Regulation

curiouskiwi
09-12-2011, 03:02 AM
I'm still pretty new to being a sub but I love it very much. Last week my Master and I discovered a huge thing that would be potentially good for real life play but is bad for online play.

My subspace trigger is having an orgasm...

Mostly this isn't a problem because I can't give myself an orgasm. I just can't it won't happen without another party involved and I had my very first orgasm in May because I was watching someone masturbate and tried using my toy to match them. Basically, for me to even get into orgasming territory there has to be a connection mentally and physically. I need my imagination involved. After a while I start to anticipate what Master may do and will he do it now or later. And since hes my online Master I can reread his words and when NI do the action plays through my head over and over and it pulls reactions from me. I can't control my reaction at all. Its gotten to the point where I'm out in public and if I have a sexual thought cross my mind I sometimes ejaculate a little and I have to go have private time to calm myself down.

The reason for that is, for years reading was my escape from my problems and now I can read things and imagine them to the point where I can actually feel touches on my skin if I think hard enough. Its just something I trained myself to do and now its becoming a problem because of how easily I can go into subspace if my Master commands me to cum for him.

I've learned that when I can feel a "lag" in my vision, movements, and response times that I'm starting to slip into subspace. When I get that laggy feeling if I close my eyes I feel as if I'm sliding outside of myself or my body is tilting when in reality I'm not moving at all.