PDA

View Full Version : Please HELP - i've been disobedient

slut_princess
01-20-2005, 04:31 PM
i have disobeyed my Master and as a result of that he has set me a task. The task is to create a forum posting on a website to explain that he was not happy with my behaviour and to request suggestions of punishment and traning ideas from other people within the scene.

He also informed me that i was to share with you the reasons why he is not happy with me. He had requested that i send him an email saying thank you after recent contact despite being told to, i forgot to do this. I also failed to masturbate when he demanded that i should.

Please help me complete this task, it is punishment enough for me to write this task, i'm not experienced in s/m so to fail him and have to do this is enough punishment for me emotionally, but not enough for him.

He will be monitoring this so please post your replies on the forum for him to view, he has said that he may decide to choose a popular punishment suggestion from here. If that is the case then out of respect for your time and suggestion he has told me that i am obliged to report back and describe my feelings following the punishment.

thank you for reading
yours nervously
princess

Mobius
01-20-2005, 05:21 PM
i have disobeyed my Master and as a result of that he has set me a task. The task is to create a forum posting on a website to explain that he was not happy with my behaviour and to request suggestions of punishment and traning ideas from other people within the scene.

He also informed me that i was to share with you the reasons why he is not happy with me. He had requested that i send him an email saying thank you after recent contact despite being told to, i forgot to do this. I also failed to masturbate when he demanded that i should.