PDA

View Full Version : Shaving Question

Hotstuff23
12-13-2011, 05:59 PM
My Master just told me that he expects me to be properly groomed daily or there will be punishments. As it is right now I have very sensitive skin nd therefore only shave my legs weekly. Also, I have never shaved my pussy. Everytime I trim my bikini line I get horrible bumps and it itches like hell when growing back in. Does anybody have any suggestions? Are there certain things i should use? Is it safe to shave your pussy daily? I am brand new to having grooming standards and want to be able to please my Master. Thank you in advance.

karley
12-13-2011, 06:16 PM