PDA

View Full Version : Oral sex

Hotstuff23
12-22-2011, 09:23 PM
Strange question, but here goes. I have never been into oral sex, giving or receiving. I found out that my Master/Husband, would like me to learn how to give him oral sex and to enjoy doing it. I have never done this before in my life and I am scared about it.My husband has asked for oral sex off and on through our entire 7 year marriage and I want to please him, and I want to learn. Does anyone have any pointers on this subject? Is it as gross and dirty as it sounds? If both of us are std free is there anything to be concerned about? Is there anyway someone can lern to enjoy this? Help!

VeniVidi
12-23-2011, 01:41 AM
It's surprising there haven't been millions of replies already to this - surely there must be loads of experts around! Although more experienced in giving (i.e. cunnilingus) than receiving (fellatio), hopefully these pointers will be of some help.

Is it as gross and dirty as it sounds? Well, putting aside any psychological factors such as pre-conceived notions; it boils down to personal taste. If one's partner is not up to standard on personal hygene it can be unpleasant (I would refuse if it didn't smell clean). With fellatio, prior to ejaculation the only additional taste is the pre-cum (which is produced by the prostate, incidentally) - maybe you could get a taste of some of this from your Master and if you think it too gross then again you've got grounds for refusal (only from experience of my own, but I find it pretty tasteless). Same applies to the sperm - and there's the choice of "pulling out" before he orgasms if you can't stand it. Personal experience has been for partners to prefer to spit it out rather than swallow, and I hope your master would understand if it came to that.