PDA

View Full Version : Sub looking for online dom!

nessa.siobhan
01-28-2016, 12:37 PM
Hi!

I am looking for a mutual online relationship with a male or female dominant. I am 22 years old and enjoy bondage, spanking, humiliation, orgasm control and am mostly open to exploring new things. I am only looking for an online relationship and nothing more, I prefer to be anonymous and will not share any pictures. I will however, write about my experiences about whatever you ask me to do. I have no experiences in being in a d/s relationship, but I frequently fantasize about being controlled by a person slightly older than me (25-29 years old), who will punish me until I beg when I misbehave. I will prefer to have someone who has a bit of experience in such relationships. If you are interested please PM me, I would love hear from you!

~Nessa

iseult
01-28-2016, 04:04 PM
Hi nessa welcome to the library!

TheDeSade
01-28-2016, 05:56 PM
Hello nessie and welcome to the Library. If I can be of any help or assistance here in the Library please don't hesitate to contact me. I urge you to get involved in the discussions on the forums and to visit the chat area and particiapte there.

Good luck in your search.

SirTimothyk
02-04-2016, 07:32 AM
message me and let's talk more.
Tim

Numinosity
02-13-2016, 12:15 PM