PDA

View Full Version : Partners fantasy opinions

Pinkanimegirl
02-02-2016, 09:06 PM
My partner whom I love has a fantasy of having sex with me in front of another man and then allowing that man to sleep with me to show him how obedient I am and etc. I love the idea but I am very loyal and not sure how that would effect our relationship especially since it would kill me to see him have sex with someone else. Opinions and advice?

iseult
02-02-2016, 11:54 PM
My thoughts, for what they are worth. I suspect it depends a little on what your situation is with you,and your partner to start with, as in, is it a 'vanilla' relationship that is kinky, or are you in a D/s situation etc etc. Either way, communication is your friend. Have you spoken to him about how you feel about him being with someone else-that may not be an issue at all, but it could well be that that will be the next suggestion.

from a kinky vanilla relationship point of view:
I have some personal experience, of being in an entirely 'vanilla' relationship dynamic with an ex who had a similar fantasy, it wasn't one of mine at all. Whenever it came up I would either change the subject or play along with the 'fantasy' of it for an easier life, hoping he would get bored of the whole thing. He didn't. He became obsessed with it, eventually I decided to tell him how I felt- that it did nothing for me at all and while I was happy to 'role play' or to keep it as a fantasy as part of our (monogamous) relationship, the reality of it did nothing for me, and in fact quite the opposite made me feel insecure and if anything turned off. So that was the end of that right...? Wrong, he would not or could not let it rest. I grew resentful that he insisted on talking about and pushing me into something that I clearly didn't want and started to think 'fine if you disrespect my feelings so much then I jolly well will go sleep with someone else and see how you like it' needless to say that relationship ended badly.